South Coast Central Issue 37 April 2018
Previous Page  20 / 48 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 20 / 48 Next Page
Page Background

Meet the South Coast’s award

winning commercial property team

By utilising our expertise of the entire property lifecycle,

we can help you unlock the full value of your portfolio.

www.lsh.co.uk

|

023 8033 0041

|

01489 579579

SOUTHAMPTON OFFICE

FAREHAM OFFICE

Adrian Whitfield

awhitfield@lsh.co.uk

023 8071 3073

Elise Evans

eevans@lsh.co.uk

01489 663532

Robin Dickens

rdickens@lsh.co.uk

01489 663531

Daniel Rawlings

drawlings@lsh.co.uk

023 8071 3077

INDUSTRIAL AND LOGISTICS AGENCY

Guy Jackson

grjackson@lsh.co.uk

01489 663533

CAPITAL MARKETS

Jerry Vigus

jvigus@lsh.co.uk

023 8020 6111

Sarah Monk

smonk@lsh.co.uk

023 8024 9180

Matthew Barker

mbarker@lsh.co.uk

023 8024 9181

RATING

Sophie Oliver

soliver@lsh.co.uk

020 7198 2167

ASSET AND DEBT

ADVISORY

Steve Skinner

sskinner@lsh.co.uk

023 8046 1630

BUILDING

CONSULTANCY

Graham Puddle

gdpuddle@lsh.co.uk

01483 446716

RETAIL AGENCY

John Butt

jbutt@lsh.co.uk

07771 503155a

Alex Hirst

ahirst@lsh.co.uk

023 8071 3076

OFFICE AGENCY

Andy Hodgkinson

ahodgkinson@lsh.co.uk

07702 801595

Andy Gibbs

agibbs@lsh.co.uk

023 8033 0041

DEVELOPMENT &

MOTOR TRADE

Graham Holland

grholland@lsh.co.uk

023 8071 3074

HOTELS

Simon Stevens

sstevens@lsh.co.uk

020 7198 2155

VALUATION

Mike Peace

mpeace@lsh.co.uk

023 8071 3078

Peter Williams

pmwilliams@lsh.co.uk

023 8020 6117

Will Couch

wcouch@lsh.co.uk

023 8046 1631