Previous Page  4 / 42 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 4 / 42 Next Page
Page Background

Portsmouth Harbour

Contacts

Industrial & Logistics

Jonathan Manhire

Associate Director

+44(0)23 8038 5626

+44(0)79 2852 5964

Jonathan.manhire@eu.jll.com

Luke Mort

Senior Surveyor

+44(0)23 8038 5607

Luke.mort@eu.jll.com

Simon Woodruff

Surveyor

+44(0)23 8038 5632

+44(0)78 5600 3237

Simon.woodruff@eu.jll.com

Capital Markets

Olly Paine

Director

+44(0)117 930 5718

+44(0)77 6724 0854

Oliver.paine@eu.jll.com

Simon Verrall

Director

+44(0)20 7087 5393

+44(0)78 1594 0656

Simon.verrall@eu.jll.com

Adam Creighton

Associate Director

+44(0)20 8283 2522

+44(0)75 2558 2834

Adam.creighton@eu.jll.com

Office Agency

Nella Pang

Director

+44(0)23 8038 5611

+44(0)77 3862 5431

Nella.pang@eu.jll.com

Hannah Griffiths

Graduate Surveyor

+44(0)23 8023 2882

Hannah.Griffiths@eu.jll.com

Natalie Kyle

Surveying Executive

+44(0)23 8038 5621

Natalie.kyle@eu.jll.com

Development

Eleanor Hussey

Senior Surveyor

+44(0)23 8038 5612

+44(0)78 0133 8526

Eleanor.hussey@eu.jll.com

Jack Tompkins

Surveyor

+44(0)23 8038 5609

+44(0)77 0132 0029

Jack.tompkins@eu.jll.com

Insight into your business

ambitions along the South Coast

To help you make the right real estate decisions, we are here to look

at things deeply and differently so you achieve the best results.

023 8023 2882

jll.co.uk/property